May 27 2019  
Home Yoga


Kundalini Yoga
Mar 22 2002

Raja Yoga Form
Kundalani Form

No. 1 is the place of anus (Mooladhara).
No. 2 is the Swadistana No. 3 is the naval (Manipura or Nabi)
No. 3A is the stomach (Bhavasagara)
No. 4 is the heart (Anahata)
No. 5 is the adams apple (Vishudhi)
No. 6 is the centre of eyebrows (Agya)
No. 7 is the top of the head (Sahasraka)
         The left nostril is called ida nadi (a passage created by inhaling oxygen or by feeling of our mind or manas). The right nostril is called pingala nadi (a passage created as said above). Amidst these two passages a new pathway is created and begins its path from anus to the top of the head. It is called Sushumna Nadi. Only when air passes through this path from point no. 1 to 6, at every point different kinds of powers are obtained. This is called the Kundalini Sakthi. The subject is called Kundalini Yoga.

     |     |     |     Best viewed in 800 x 600
2005 All Rights Reserved. Site Maintained By HnS